The amazing things you can do with Yarn!!

Posted: March 30, 2011 in Crafty Goodies

I have a lot of crafty things posted on here. Ok, well many not a lot but enough to have done my research and find cool patterns all across the interwebs. I thought I had seen it all until I came across these pictures this morning! Let me just say that whom ever created these things is friggin amazing and I seriously need a 1v1 sit down on this process! So with out further adieu, I bring to you ….

Starwars!! WHAT??!!??!

I am getting this pattern asap and going to be making all of these for my wall of goodies in my living room! Oh you haven’t seen my wall of goodies so I need to take a pic of that as well!!

God of War Kratos Sackboy! WHAT??!!!!

We all know Sackboy from little big planet but seriously?! The ideas for this little dude are endless, You could get the pattern for Sackboy and transform him into any game or movie character and make your own little collection!

 

BIG DADDY!!!!!

By far one of the coolest ones I have seen! I am currently hunting down all these patterns because I love making these guys! If anyone is ever interested in doing them on your own and are looking for other patterns, you can just google “Amigurumi”. There are so many different kinds of things you can find. There is everything from little cupcakes to Hello Kitty. Some of that patterns you have to pay for and some are free. I have a few that I have paid for and cannot put them on this blog but I am most willing to share if anyone wants to shoot me an e-mail. Ill make another blog on all the ones I have. oh yeah and my wall of goodies!! xoxoxo ~Jane

Leave a Reply

